Administrative office hours are from 9:00am to 4:00pm Monday through Friday.

Mail: 631 Berwyn Baptist Road, Devon, PA 19333


Phone: 610-647-8870

Fax: 610-647-6664

Arboretum Staff:

Executive Director
Dr. Harold Sweetman
Director of Development
Janet Bauman
Arboretum Administrator
Janice Legg
Director of Horticulture/ Curator of Plant Collections
Steve Wright
Head Horticulturist
Maggie Knapp
Mapping & Curatorial Assistant Nancy Cosmos
Dorrance H. Hamilton
Educational Fellows
Summer Sugg
John Cassels
Receptionists Lisa Boehne Tobias
Sharon Torello
Connie Vegso

631 Berwyn Baptist Road, Devon, PA 19333
Phone: (610) 647-8870 | Fax: (610) 647-6664
Website designed & maintained by CLM Computer Services